There is Life after Death

John 3:3–“Verily, verily, I say unto thee, Except a man be born again, he cannot

    see

the kingdom of God.”

John 3:5–“Verily, Verily, I say unto thee, Except a man be born of water and of the Spirit, he cannot

    enter

into the kingdom of God.”

When we die, be assured
that it is not the end.

You must be born again
to be saved from eternal hell fire.

Being saved is when you believe in
and accept Jesus as your Personal Savior.

This way you will know
where you will be going.

Jesus is the only way home
to our Father in Heaven.

When we are saved
our name will be written in the Book of Life.

If you are not born again,
you still have life after death,
but you will not be going to Heaven.

There really is a devil
and a lake of fire.

If you are not written in the Book of Life,
you will be cast there.
(Read Revelation 20:14-15)

God does not send people to hell–
we send ourselves.
It is up to us where we will spend eternity.
It is our choice.
Either we believe in Jesus and accept Him,
or we don’t.

It is your choice,
It is that simple.

Here are some verses that back up my article:

Deuteronomy 30:19–I call heaven and earth to record this day against you, that I have set before you life and death, blessing and cursing; therefore choose life, that both thou and thy seed may live.

John 14:6-7–6) Jesus said unto him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life; no man cometh unto the Father, but by me. 7) If ye had known me, ye should have known my Father also; and from henceforth ye know Him, and have seen Him.”

1 Thessalonians 4:16–For the Lord Himself will descend from Heaven with a shout with the voice of an archangel, and with the trumpet of God, And the dead in Christ will rise first.

Ephesians 5:14–Awake thou that sleepest, and arise from the dead, and Christ shall give thee light.

John 14:2–“In my Father’s house are many mansions, if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.”

Revelation 21:1-2–1) And I saw a new heaven and a new earth, for the first heaven and the first earth were passed away, and there was no more sea. 2) And, I, John, saw the city, New Jerusalem, coming down from God out of heaven, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband.

Psalm 139:8–If I ascend up into heaven, thou art there; if I make my bed in hell, behold, thou art there.

Revelation 1:18– I am He that liveth, and was dead; and, behold, I am alive for evermore, Amen; and have the keys of hell and death.

Revelation 20:10–And the devil that deceived them was cast into the lake of fire and brimstone, where the beast and the false prophet are, and shall be tormented day and night for ever and ever.

Leave a Reply

