Does Anyone Have a Praise Report They’d Like to Share With Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

Image    I DO! I got my first follower on my Blog Site! (Thank you “P”)!  This makes me feel like I can continue blogging.  As long as I know there are people who would like to hear about our Father in Heaven, I’ll be here.  

I would like to have other people talk to me about their relationship or non-relationship with God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit.  If there is a need to ask a question, or give a praise report, or discuss a problem–this is what I would like this blog site to end up to be.  One big praise report!  That would be exciting.

My other praise report is about my new writing position.  I will be writing devotionals on Saturdays and Wednesdays on a newly launched Christian site named:  http://www.TheBottomLine.co —  My page section is called: “Our Hope” because that is what my devotionals are–The hope I have is from what I’ve read in the Holy Bible about our loving Lord.  That is why I opened this Blog, so others would join me in sharing their thoughts of God the Father, Jesus the Son, and the Holy Spirit.  You are welcome any time to share your latest revelations that God has shown you in His Word.  I’d love to hear.

Have a great evening!  Hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply

