I’m Learning How to Blog

Oh my goodness! It took me all day today to set up my blog. I’ve been writing things for a few days now and haven’t gotten any people to look at my writings. So I had to do something definitely different. Well, I hope this goes better this time around. I hope you check my blog out and give me some feedback. I need some incentive to keep blogging. I love other people’s blogs and they make it look so easy. They know what they are doing. I don’t know if I am meant to be a blogger if I can’t grab your attention. I will try to do better. Please let me know if you stopped by. Thank you.

4 thoughts on “I’m Learning How to Blog

  1. Thank you for stopping in and commenting Hallie–it really feels good to hear that, thank you. Yes, Kayla is my beautiful daughter. She is coming around. She is even listening to me talk about God more. Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Praise the Lord!

    Like

  2. Hi Susan. I got your post from the Spiritual Writers Association on LinkedIn. I really like the first poem and you should definitely keep it up! I’ve always wanted to blog and just finally decided to do it this year. I’ve posted about 12 writings and I try to write something every other day or so. I haven’t gotten anyone to comment on anything except one or two friends, but like you, I’m hoping to draw more people in. I published a book in 2011 titled “My Soul Cries…Holy, Holy, Holy” and am working on a poetry book and another inspirational/devotional type book. Just trying to venture out and put it all out here on this www and see what the Lord does with it! I recently connected with NetworkedBlogs.com also. I’ll gladly like you on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/SpeakTrueLife) and LinkedIn and ask that you do the same.
    Happy writing!!

    Like

  3. Mom I am so happy that you are learning all Diffrent things :) I love your site it’s amazing and I love your writing and the pictures! I’m definitely gonna keep this site on my phone and see what you post new every day! I love you mom keep up your awesome work!!!! :D

    Like

Leave a Reply

